Club Officials

Chairman – John Dicker - 01372 452251

chairman@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Vice Chairman - Dr Patrick Reid FRPSL – 01344 867311

vice-chairman@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Hon. Secretary – Barry Feltham FRPSL – 01372 450288

secretary@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Treasurer – Tom Appleton – 0208 3981 013

treasurer@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Trading Secretary – David Bravery – 01372 452537

trading@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Packet Secretary – Julia Todd - 01376 585775

packet@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Programme Secretary - Christine Earle FRPSL - 01344 841749

programme@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Membership Secretaries – Fred Mitchell & Brenda Bailey – 01372 374614

membership@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Committee Members: Michael Boatman, David Carr.