Club Officials

Chairman – Dr Patrick Reid FRPSL – 01344 867311

chairman@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Vice Chairman - TBA

vice-chairman@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Hon. Secretary – Barry Feltham FRPSL – 01372 450288

secretary@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Treasurer – Tom Allen – 0203 95 404 94

treasurer@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Trading Secretary – David Bravery – 01372 452537

trading@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Packet Secretary – Julia Todd - 01376 585775

packet@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Programme Secretary - Malcolm Cole - 01372 457392

programme@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Membership Secretaries – Fred Mitchell & Brenda Bailey – 01372 374614

membership@bookhamstampclub.com

 

Committee Members: Tom Appleton, David Carr.