Chairman for 2013-15

The new Chairman for 2013-2015, Christine Earle FRPSL (pictured above) said she was honoured to be Chairman of Bookham Stamp Club and was very proud to wear the Chain of Office. She hoped that she would be able to carry on the leadership and ideas from the outgoing Chairman. She also invited members to approach the Committee with any ideas, improvements, or innovations of their own that they feel will enhance the Club.