John Ager wins the Norman Frost Award in 2012

Above is John Ager (left) receiving the annual Norman Frost Salver award for 2012 from the Chairman, Graham Mytton at our AGM in June. The Chairman pointed out that John not only has given a great service to Bookham Stamp Club - being Chairman himself for three years from 2006-2009, but also John did a great deal for the hobby in Surrey over many years – richly deserved.